In Need of Proofreaders 2

6_babalawos

Hi fellow writers!*****

Another period of editing is here. I highly appreciate those that helped in the first section; @drerhumu, @ajalayemi, @daireenonline, @moskedapages, @phemyte, @geebee1807, @jaycax, @il_duce… going by their twitter handles. God bless you all aplenty.

Now, this is another. For this section, the reward is instant.

You’ll get a N1000 recharge card of any network of your choice as soon as you are through with your part of the work. This time, it would be two chapters per person. It’s the usual work as well. Proofreading.

Please note that this isn’t a payment for your priceless effort. Of course, I can’t pay your fees. It’s just a way to appreciate you in my own little way.

You all know as we do it. Two weeks from the day of receipt of the manuscript.

Thanks.

NB; Please take a moment to check out our online store.

 

click the image fashion pics

Sharing of the link would be highly appreciated too.

About babyadachi

I don't know who I am. I just know that I want to impact on the world using my keyboard.
This entry was posted in Appeal. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

