Determination To Succeed #footballthings

Yes. I used that title to get your attention. Oh Yeah. Actually, not really. It’s exactly the thought that usually comes to my mind whenever I set a task before me and feel reluctant to go ahead and achieve it. Well, I’ve talked about that once on twitter. It’s not actually what we want to talk about now. So, ditch it.

Well, I set out last week to achieve a particular task, but unfortunately, I wasn’t able to do that then due to circumstances beyond my control. However, I’m glad I was able to do that this week.

So, here they are.

cover page scholarshipcover be goodcover page Adaeze

http://www.lulu.com/shop/chinonye-nwakwoke/adaeze-and-the-prisoner-of-alanyi/ebook/product-20933625.html

http://www.lulu.com/shop/chinonye-nwakwoke/be-good/ebook/product-20928430.html

http://www.lulu.com/shop/chinonye-nwakwoke/the/ebook/product-20935113.html

I’m glad and proud to present to you my children’s e-books 🙂

They’re now available on lulu.com. And would also soon appear on amazon and other e-book readers like nook, barnes and nobles, e.t.c. On lulu.com, they’re in e-pub file format. So, get your e-pub reader downloadable free from adobe to be able to read them.

If you’ve got children and/or little siblings that would love to read children’s books different from the brain retarding ones we see on the streets these days, then, check these out.

For now, this is all. More will be dropping as soon as they are completed.

Wait! Don’t go yet.

My adults novel would would be dropping anytime during this easter period. How early or late that happens would depend on the handlers. I promise you, you won’t be disapponted at all.

Just watch this space for more, you hear?

Then, don’t forget to share, and follow on twitter @babyada-chi.

Thanks for your usual support.

About babyadachi

I don't know who I am. I just know that I want to impact on the world using my keyboard.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Determination To Succeed #footballthings

  1. MissMeddle says:

    Congrats 🙂

  2. seunodukoya says:

    It’s waaaay past time.

    Congratulations dear. Congratulations.

    God bless your work.

  3. Afronuts says:

    You do children’s literature? That’s sweet. This is a terrain that seriously needs to be cultivated. Kids nowadays are being drawn from reading culture due to the advance of the internet. At least if its the computer age, they can still get to read books like these in e-format. But have you any plans to make these into hard-copies as well?

    • babyadachi says:

      Yes, Afrokinky. That should be happening soon. In fact, there used to be some, but right now, they’re out of production. But I’ll be resuming that again soonest.

  4. babyadachi says:

    Amen. Thank you. First time in history of having you drop a comment in here. Better days are ahead, then.

  5. Dr Erhumu says:

    This is wonderful. I’m really impressed. Well done.

  6. Good morning ma’m. Been damn busy is why I’m just getting around to doing this… all the books are for sale ma’m.

    Wish you the very best. Sales and of course a strong impact in the literary world. E ku ise…

Leave a Reply

