I Thought

I thought me
Would be that cluey bee
Needed to make you see
Despite how tough life be
The much to make a spree
That lie beneath your knee
And once more make you glee
With joy that make hurts flee

Once again I was wrong
To think a cranny song
Made from my mind of dung
Would go a path as long
To reach that heart you wrung
With the crooked end prong
Of bar on which you hung
‘Would to no one belong’

My thought is not your thought
Your cares not mine to sort
Some lies we both lay lot
Or truths be left to rot
Whichever is the plot
It’s ruthless to be curt
As cut a bound joy short
With grief that lead to nought

About babyadachi

I don't know who I am. I just know that I want to impact on the world using my keyboard.
Aside | This entry was posted in Poems and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

