You’re not Welcome

Is it you again
Sailing through my vein
With the strength-draining vigour
Gotten only from liquor

Just when I think you’re gone
You wield your disarming charm
Holding me back on
With your clasping arm

I know you won’t live long
Long enough to see me die
From the stabs of your prong
Under which severally you’ve made me lie

Leave now I order
Before dawn begins to rise
Or by myself you’ll face murder
And never again get the chance to rise

About babyadachi

I don't know who I am. I just know that I want to impact on the world using my keyboard.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to You’re not Welcome

  1. juliet says:

    very beautiful peom

Leave a Reply

